Corporate Information

DIRECTORS ON BOARD

Mr. Sunil Mehta Chairman Mr. L V Prabhakar

Mr. Sunil Kaul Mr. S. K. Jain

Mr. R Chandrasekaran Mr Nilesh S Vikamsev Prof. (Dr.) Gourav Vallabh Mr. Ashwani Kumar Gupta

Mrs. Shubhalakshmi Panse

Mr. Neeraj Vyas Mr. Sanjaya Gupta Managing Director

DIRECTORS RESIGNED DURING THE YEAR

Mr. Jayant Dang (w.e.f July 20, 2018)

AUDITORS

M/s B. R. Maheswari & Co. M-118 Connaught Circus, New Delhi - 110 001

TRUSTEES FOR DEBENTURE HOLDERS

IDBI Trusteeship Services Limited Asian Building, Ground Floor, 17, R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400 001.

LEGAL ADVISORS

Vaish Associates, Advocates

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr. Kapish Jain

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Sanjay Jain

REGISTERED AND CENTRAL SUPPORT OFFICE

9th Floor, Antriksh Bhawan, 22, K. G. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001

BANKERS AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank

Asian Development Bank

Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Axis Bank Limited Bank of Baroda Bank of India Bank of Maharashtra Barclays Bank PLC Canara Bank

Catholic Syrian Bank Central Bank of India

Citihank

Corporation Bank CTBC Bank Co. Ltd. Dena Bank Deutsche Bank Federal Bank FirstRand Bank **HDFC Bank Limited** ICICI Bank Limited

Indian Bank

Indian Overseas Bank Indusind Bank Ltd.

IDFC First Bank Limited

International Finance Corporation

Karnataka Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

National Bank Of Agriculture and Rural Development

National Housing Bank (Refinance) Oriental Bank of Commerce Punjab & Sind Bank Punjab National Bank **RBL Bank Limited** South Indian Bank

Standard Chartered Bank State Bank of India

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Syndicate Bank

The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Limited

UCO Bank

Union Bank of India United Bank of India

Vijaya Bank (Now Bank of Baroda)

Yes Bank Limited